CONTACT US

Prosound Head Office
+27 11 470 6800
jhb@prosound.co.za

24/7 Technical Services & Support
081 010 3198

SALES

Ian Blair
GM Lighting and Structures
ian@prosound.co.za

Siphelele “Pepe” Khumalo
Sales Consultant
pepe@prosound.co.za

Keith Karimi
Sales Consultant
keith@prosound.co.za

CAPE TOWN SALES

Faye McQuire
Branch Coordinator & Sales
capetown@prosound.co.za

BOSCH/COMMERCIAL AUDIO SALES

Debbie Kahn
Commercial Sales Coordinator
debbie@prosound.co.za

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Mark Malherbe
Technical Director
mark@prosound.co.za

David Butcher
Technical Support
david@prosound.co.za

Clement Makama
Technical Support - Lighting
clement@prosound.co.za